And We’re Back On The Streak

This morning, TW gave me another arousing blow job. I love the feel of her lips on my cock. She really loves to suck too, so it’s a win-win situation. In fact, TW got so hot blowing me that she had to get on top, CG style, and rub her panty clad pussy on my hard cock.

Well, that just made the poor girl hotter, so, off came the panties, down came the cunt and we were fucking. Of course, my sucking on her titties probably had something to do with the panty removal as well. TW got herself off quite a few times, although I must admit, my spanking her sexy ass drove her over the edge a couple of times. šŸ˜‰

We then switched to Spoon style and I fucked her hard and fast. She came (surprising isn’t it?) and when I pulled her hair, she came again (who knew?) The session left us both very satisfied and we started our days. I have a pretty good feeling it’s gonna be a great weekend! No pressure though, I’m easy and, quite frankly, so is TW. šŸ˜€

BTW, we started yet another blog, Mr & Mrs MD’s Web Favorites I’ve collected thousands of photos over the years and figured I’d share a few. šŸ™‚ Feel free to request something or leave a comment. We’ll do our best to comply. As usual, if you see a photo that belongs to you and would like it removed, just let us know, it’ll disappear right quick.

One thought on “And We’re Back On The Streak

Comments are closed.