Fucking Housekeeping

So, while we were at the hotel last weekend, I had an experience I will never forget. TW had stepped out for a while and, wouldn’t you know it, housekeeping showed up! I know, incredible, right?

Anyway, the young lady who had come to clean the room was quite fetching, so I asked if I could take a couple of pics of her to show my wife when she came back. She said sure.

Sexy, right? So, I let her do her thing. I was reading a book,  until I saw this…

No panties! YUM! One thing led to another and before I knew it, we were in bed and she was riding me CG style! What would TW say? (Hopefully, if she came back, she’d join in! I mean, my face WAS unoccupied.

We both knew it was wrong, so, after a few more very intense orgasms, we got ourselves together.  The housekeeper did find our toys though and here I captured her right before she flogged me for being such a naughty husband.

Before she left, I had to take a few more pics, just for posterity don’t you know. I took one in the mirror.

DAMN! She looked so fucking hot standing there, I had to give her one or two more orgasms before she left. So, I let my fingers do the walking/talking.

She got out the door just as TW was coming back to the room. WHEW!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fucking Housekeeping

  1. Oh, hey, wait.
    Don’t let that Housekeeper leave just yet…
    Are you sure you don’t need Hotel Maintainance to show up also. I could throw on my Tool belt, and be there in a jiffy. I can screw in a lightbulb (or anyone else handy)….if you need some additional help.

  2. Wow,
    I think that should be titled “Houskeeping Fucking”.

    You lucky dog…
    I love the pic of TW (eer, in mean the housekeeper) riding you, and taken from above.
    HOT LADY…..

    Now I can’t wait to see what kind of trouble you and “The Wife” got into after the housekeeper left…..

  3. Well! Aren’t you just the little (no offense) troublemaker for the housekeeping staff? Yes, you were naughty anddeservef to be flogged (just a wee bit). 

Comments are closed.