Who Loves Pussy?

Well, I DO!

TW got herself a prolonged tongue lashing last night. I ate and ate and ate and ate and ate and ate. TW came and came and came and came and came and came and then came again. Putting her to sleep has never been as much fun! πŸ˜‰

To say she’s slept well the past two nights would be an understatement. I’m doing so good, she even sleeps longer than me in the morning. SWEET!

Her orgasms have been quite intense lately as she once again was left sobbing uncontrollably. I STILL GOT IT! πŸ™‚


2 thoughts on “Who Loves Pussy?

  1. Yup, sounds like “You still got it”. But maybe the “You” is really “The Team”. I really think it’s wonderful that you two enjoy a relationship where she’s in a mood to “receive” when you’re in the state of mind to “give”. Sounds like there’s really more to your bold face/underlined closing statement than what you were actually thinking!

Comments are closed.