BEWARE The Ides Of March!

Today is a special day in the MD household. No, not because Julius Cæsar was killed on this day, but because it’s the 31st anniversary of the date I took TW’s virginity.

Yes, we’ve been having wild, crazy, fun, HOT sex for 31 years now. We show no signs of stopping. I’m still looking for that elusive FMF three-way and I’d love for us to get into swinging, but, if I never get that, I’m perfectly happy with the hot sex we’re having now.

We’ve come a long way since those tentative first steps. We’ve had sex in cars, on beaches, on decks, in pools, in lakes, outdoors in the woods, on mountaintops, in bathrooms, on couches, chairs, and kitchen tables, on counter tops, in houses under construction, in bed, in the shower, couch arms, and all over the house. We’ve used fingers, toes, tongues, lips, dildos, vibrators, whips, floggers, handcuffs, ropes, vegetables, whip cream, chocolate syrup, nipple clamps, prostate massagers, couch arms, blindfolds, shower heads, ping-pong paddles, spatulas, and hands to get ourselves off. We’ve fantasized about sister in laws, friends, co-workers, former classmates, spanking parties, threesomes, gang bangs, bukkake parties, dominance and submission, slavery and servitude, whoring, hot wifery, nudism, bisexuality, and orgies.

TW has learned to really enjoy herself. She was so shy and unsure of herself when we started dating. Now, she can handle anything I throw at her and probably more. We’re testing her boundaries, and finding she can handle more than she thought. I’m finding I’m enjoying becoming her master and commander. She is really enjoying her submissive role. We’ve enjoyed the journey of opening her mind to new sexual fantasies and situations.

It’s been an amazing thirty one years and I’m looking forward to another 31+ with my hot, sexy honey.

2 thoughts on “BEWARE The Ides Of March!

  1. Remember the date of the first time? I barely remember what year it was now. But I am fortunate to say that as hot as the sex was in the beginning, it just keeps getting better, although not as often!
    Thanks again for sharing your inspirational sex antics.

  2. Congrats, you crazy kids! Sadly, I (Bri) don’t remember the date of our first time. My memory is for crap.

Comments are closed.