Stinky Face, Stinky Cock, Clean Cock

More pussy eating for me this evening. To help me unwind, TW followed  me upstairs to the bedroom. She quickly stripped down, spread her legs and invited me in. I quickly took my position between her legs and lapped away.

If TW hadn’t had her second epidural this week, there was no way she would have survived the session. Her orgasms were violent and very strong. Her legs clamped around my head, my finger tips twisting her nipples and my tongue tickling her clit, TW came like a woman possessed.

She screamed and yelled out her orgasms as my tongue did it’s magic on her clit. After making sure she was nice and wet (really, when isn’t she?) I assumed the Missionary position and easily slid my cock into her cunt. The affect was immediate as TW moaned and came again. I began to pump her cunt hard and fast and TW continued to scream out her orgasms. I sucked on her bouncing titties as she came on my cock.

After ensuring she was well satisfied, and to keep my self from coming in her sloppy cunt, I moved down again to eat some more. She came  hard again and then I stopped. No use killing her before the weekend. 😉

I moved around to her side of the bed and offered her my dick. She squealed in delight as she quickly opened her mouth and took me down to my balls. I love fucking her face. She’s so into it and I love it as well. She licked and sucked her juices off my dick and we headed down to dinner.

Nice start to the weekend I’d say.

3 thoughts on “Stinky Face, Stinky Cock, Clean Cock

  1. Jeez! I’m reading this while I eat dinner (solo tonight). I’m not even half-way through the halibut and you’ve got me thinking about dessert.
    Glad TW is feeling a little better.

  2. You Lucky SOB….
    Glad to hear you 2 are doing good. I hope this is just a start to a wonderful weekend.

    Me,….I’m just hoping the UPS man showed up today with the new vibrator and dildo my wife ordered. Maybe that will get her thinking good thoughts….

    have a great weekend.

Comments are closed.