Stinky Face, Stinky Fingers

I went to sleep last night with my honey’s pussy scent firmly entrenched in my goatee. Another “put me to bed wet” pussy licking session ensured my baby got to sleep just right.

This morning, TW took it upon herself to wash the inside of my windshield in just her robe. Unfortunately, it wasn’t outside on the driveway but while the car was in the garage. It’s okay though, the big garage door was open so anyone walking by could see what I was about to do.

As she sat in the driver’s seat, she opened her robe. I dipped my fingers in her wet pussy and proceeded to give my honey a couple of quick orgasms. When she got out of the car, I pinned her up against the wall, robe open, and fingered her clit again until she came.

I still have her scent on my fingertips.

😀

2 thoughts on “Stinky Face, Stinky Fingers

  1. She had her second epidural this week so yeah, she’s feeling much better. She’s being very careful though, not to overdue do it. So far, so good.

Comments are closed.