Wear My Cum You Hot Slutty Whore!

TW and I had a fantastic session yesterday morning. After having traveled to see CB play on Saturday, we slept in a bit Sunday morning. Well, okay, I’ll be truthful here, TW let ME sleep in a bit yesterday morning. Her body clock doesn’t allow her any extra sack time, even on the weekends! Poor thing.

Anyway, I heard her coming up the stairs, and since I had been playing with myself as I slowly awoke, I was ready for her when she came back to bed. Upon seeing my hard cock, TW gingerly made her way up and on to my cock, riding me CG style. Despite the epidural, she still has some numbing from time to time. As she rode me, she had to be careful not to arch her back too much as this causes the shooting pain down into her legs. It was all good though since she had to lean forward, I was able to suck on those big ol’ titties of her’s. As I suckled on her tits, her pussy got hotter and wetter. I even got to spank her a bit, calling her my dirty whore and my hot slut. This made her pussy get hotter still and her orgasms were coming fast and furious.

We then switched over to Spoon to give her back a rest. I fucked her from behind and managed to grab a handful of hair, but had to be careful not to bend her too far backward. It was all good though because TW wailed out her orgasms as I fucked her from behind.

When I pulled out, she groaned in frustration, but I wanted to shower her with cum. When she realized what I was doing, she quickly scooted over to the edge of the bed as I stroked my cock. She sucked me as I held her head and pushed my dick keep into her mouth. She began to play with her pussy and clit as we wove a little fantasy about her being in the woods, stretched out on a blanket with cocks of every color surrounding her. There were big black cocks, white cocks, oriental cocks, Hispanic cocks, all poised and ready to shower her with their cum.

TW was busy playing with herself as we egged each other on toward orgasm. When I finally erupted, TW screamed as the first shot hit her tits. She was moaning and wailing as I spurted shot after shot of cum onto her big tits and over her face. She was moaning, “Oh you Mother Fuckers, cum on me. God I love the feel of your cum on me. Soak me with your love!” I obliged as best I could. I haven’t cum in a week so there was lots of cum for me to shower her with. When the last weak dribble leaked out, TW sucked my dick back into her mouth and frigged herself to another strong orgasm.

After TW finished cleaning my dick with her mouth, I got a towel and wiped her titties and face clean of cum. I kissed her deeply as I wiped and she had another small orgasm. She lazily played with her pussy as I finished cleaning her off.

What a fucking great way to start our Sunday!

4 thoughts on “Wear My Cum You Hot Slutty Whore!

  1. Good to hear that you finally came! Seems like the last few posts you weren’t having an orgasm. TW sure has plenty though, must be great to be able to come so frequently.

    • LMAO, yeah, she really can let go. I figure it’s evening things out since I used to have a hair trigger back when we were first dating. Of course, that’s also why my oral talents developed so well. 😉

  2. Yeah, about that.

    We’re not sure if it’s actually doing anything for her. She still gets the numbing down the legs if she’s on her feet too long. The pain is sort of being controlled but due to the cysts pressing against her nerves it never really goes away.

    Having said that, she IS doing better though. Much better than before. Next step will be seeing a Radiologist to see if he/she can burst the cysts without major surgery. If not, then she’ll have to have the surgery eventually.

Comments are closed.