Going To Sleep Has Never Been More Fun

Last night, in addition to the wonderful pussy licking I give my honey, TW and I got in a spanking session and finished up with a Spoon style fuck that had me coming down my honey’s throat.

As has been usual lately, I gave TW a leg and back massage last night. When I was finished, TW asked me what I wanted.

PUSSY!

TW quickly offered her cunt to my waiting lips. After several strong orgasms, TW said she needed some cock so we got into 69 with her on top. Well, with her fine ass within easy striking distance, I decided to whack her good. As each strike hit her ass, TW drove her mouth down on my cock. Oh what a wonderful feeling, my cock hitting the back of her throat on each stroke.

Once again, I hit her to the point that her ass was red and my hands were numb. TW loved every single stroke. Her orgasms were strong and violent. She ground her pussy against my face while deep throating my dick. Finally, she needed a break and rolled off me. We quickly got into Spoon and I pushed my cock into her well lubed cunt.

Be gentle, don’t break me,” she moaned.

I gently slid into her and lasted all of about a minute and a half. 😉

After I quickly pulled my cock out (yes, TW had a couple of orgasms in that minute and a half) TW went down on me. I shot a double load deep down her throat and she swallowed it all. What a gal!

Needless to say, we slept very well last night. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Going To Sleep Has Never Been More Fun

  1. No, we’re just being careful. She’s still in a lot of pain but we work around it the best we can. Still awaiting word from the doctor in regards to bursting the cysts.

Comments are closed.