HAPPY EASTER!

Although I’m not much on Churchin’ and I’m mostly a skeptic that God actually gives a shit about us, I do believe there is a God and He/She/It loves us and wants us to be happy. I also believe that WE need to make ourselves happy in this lifetime and should be thankful for the things we are given, even if those things sometimes seem shitty. I know I’m EXTREMELY thankful that He made me a horn dog who LOVES sex. I just wish He’d open my SILs and co-workers eyes to see the gift before them. šŸ˜€

Anyway, Happy Easter to all our Christian readers.

Remember, when Jesus steps out of that tomb and sees His shadow, we’re in for another 6 weeks of bad weather.

Wait, that doesn’t sound right. šŸ˜‰

Don’t forget, he also created the first zombie, Lazarus.

2 thoughts on “HAPPY EASTER!

Comments are closed.