No Goosebumps, No Tears, But Plenty Of Orgasms!

Prior to our session this morning, TW got a very hot and very orgasmic tongue lashing last night after dinner. She was sitting on the couch, naked from the waist down, wearing a very sheer pink top. I got between her legs and licked and lapped my sexy lover to some very strong orgasms. It was the perfect after dinner treat.

This morning, TW and I had ourselves another sweet ass Spoon session. My honey came numerous times as I pounded my cock into her sloppy cunt. No cum shot for TW today, but since we’ll be on the road over the weekend to attend CB’s conference tournament, there’s the possibility she’ll be wearing copious amounts of cum after some totally hot HHMS.

At least, that’s the plan. 😛

Have a great weekend everyone!

One thought on “No Goosebumps, No Tears, But Plenty Of Orgasms!

  1. Sounds like fun. I don’t kmow how you do it. We had a great Saturday. It’s finally warm enough to hang out naked. L took a long hot bath and shaved her pussy for me. That led to lots of licking and toy fun(for both of us). I don’t think I have seen her orgasm that many times in a day. Also found out she likes the idea of two cocks in her at once. Funny how after all these years new things come up. Looking forward to another fun day.

Comments are closed.