They’re Alive, ALIVE I SAY!

Hidee Ho Dear Readers,

Wow, sure has been a while hasn’t it? 😉

TW and I would like to assure you that we’re both fine and dandy and still having plenty of Over Forty Married Sex. In fact, we had a great session last night that featured 69, FF (Face Fucking), Spoon and an enormous cum shot onto TW’s wonderful tits. We’ve just been hellaciously busy lately.

YS got invited to play in a national, senior all star game. We had a great time and, although he didn’t score, he had a hell of a game against the best of the senior class. He was pleased with his play and his team won, so he can say he finished his college career with a win. While we were out there, LP got to cross off another ball park in her quest to get to all major league ball parks. So, it was our vacation for the summer.

After coming home from that trip, my back has developed quite the spasm. TW and I are taking turns moaning and groaning as we walk around the house. We’re still waiting to hear from the insurance company in regards to the procedure to burst her cysts. She’s been in contact with the doctor so it’s just a matter of time. Hopefully, I’m not suffering from the same thing she is. The pain is quite similar to her’s, but, I’ve had this before and it’s just a matter of time before it loosens up enough for me to walk around pain free. Must remember to start exercising again.

Add work, a soon to be visit from my dad, power outages, floods, and just general life and we’ve had quite the busy schedule so far. It’ll only get busier as the summer progresses.

I closed the other two blogs we had. There wasn’t much feedback on the posts. I may bring one or both of them back, it will depend on how MANIC I get. 😉

We hope you’re all doing well and have a great summer.

Oh, and Al, we hope this cures your aversion to Peen. 😉 At least temporarily. 😀

7 thoughts on “They’re Alive, ALIVE I SAY!

  1. Yup, I know what you mean about too busy. When we do manage to squeeze in some hot sex, I’m too busy to write about it, so the blogs do get stale. Sorry to hear that the other blogs dried up, I enjoyed them too. Oh well, a few less distractions. Will continue to enjoy hearing of the antics in the MD household, FF is a new term, eh?

  2. Congratulations to YS!

    Hopefully, TW will get everything settled with the insurance company and can have the procedure soon. Dealing with a bureaucracy can really be a pain.

    I hope your back heals too although you don’t seem to be letting it get you down.

    • It’s worst if I’ve been sitting for a while (driving to and from work, sitting at work, etc.) If I’m up and about, it loosens up quite nicely.

  3. A bit disappointing to see that you have closed the other two blogs. But that’s life. When there isn’t much feedback, makes you think that you’re out there on the net by yourself. You efforts are appreciated by this ole pervert 🙂

  4. Lol,
    Thanks.
    Nothing wrong with a good dick every once in a while, but I’d much rather see TW……..
    My iPad and I say thanks.

    Glad to hear all are well.

Comments are closed.