Correcting The Help

My adoptive parents owned a bar right before they adopted me. Sometimes I think it would be nice to be a bar owner, but then, there’s the problem of disciplining the staff. Of course, I’d have TW and her sisters as waitresses. But then, I guess I’d have to do this, if they didn’t perform their duties correctly:

However, I’m thinking of building one of these things after TW gets her back fixed. It would be perfect for entertaining don’t you think?  It sure would provide for lots of FF! I know she’d like it for sure.

For more bondage devices, go here

One thought on “Correcting The Help

  1. uuhmmm,
    I still like getting my blowjobs while in a comfortable bed….
    I think I’ll stick with that.
    But, I wouldn’t be against watching you and the help.

Comments are closed.