It’s What’s For Dinner

Got some of the other, other white meat last night. TW turned to me and basically screamed out,

EAT ME!

without ever saying a word. I dove right in and lapped TW to several head crushing orgasms. Then, we were off to dreamland. A guy could get used to this. πŸ˜‰

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve opened another blog for the photos and comics. Rather than doing double the work, I figured I’d combine the two. Β The blog will run the gamut from photos to toons to stories. So, if it interests you, feel free to drop by here:
Mr MD’s Odds N Ends

Feel free to comment or make suggestions (other than closing it, πŸ˜‰ ) I’m open to ideas.

I can’t wait to get home tonight and between my honey’s thighs.

Have a good day! πŸ˜€

One thought on “It’s What’s For Dinner

Comments are closed.