You’ve Been A Naughty Girl

TW and I got in an AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! session yesterday afternoon. Both kids had left the house, I was off work due to power issues and both TW and I needed to get some sexin’ in. Boy, oh boy, did we ever get some sexin’ in.

As soon as our clothes hit the floor and our bodies hit the bed, TW and I were all over one another. A little kissing, some nipple sucking and a bit of finger play on TW’s pussy, got me hard and ready to go. When TW got down and started to titty fuck me, I was rock hard.

She soon mounted up and we were off. As TW fucked me CG style, we both had the same thought at the same time. TW told me that she had been a bad girl and needed to be spanked. I wholeheartedly agreed and reached into the headboard for a flogger. The first one I grabbed was too soft. TW was disappointed so I went back into the headboard and retrieved a paddle. Oh, that one was too hard! Not that TW complained all that much. She was too busy orgasming to really complain about it.

They say, “Third time’s a charm.” Well, it certainly was for us as I went to the well one more time and came out with our favorite toy, the flogger. I felt TW’s cunt get hotter when she saw it. I proceeded to flog her into orgasmic bliss. She then dismounted me and I thought we were going to 69, but she never mounted my face. Instead, she asked that I spank her. I used the flogger and the paddle and spanked my honey good.

When she was ready, she mounted my face and took my throbbing cock in to her mouth. As we 69’d, I once again used the paddle and the flogger and made her ass nice and cherry red. Her orgasms were strong and vocal. Well, of course they were muffled by my dick down her throat as she deep throated me, but her hips were swaying and her pussy grinding against my face so I knew we were all good.

I continued my spanking as TW dove deeper and deeper on my cock and as my tongue flicked her clit. Her orgasms grew more intense, and, when I stuck my thumb in her pussy, she exploded. Her hips were rocking a mile a minute as my thumb found her G-Spot. I pressed down with the top of my thumb and TW was babbling incoherently. Exhausted, she fell on her side, my cock making a popping sound as her lips finally let me go.

She quickly got into Spoon position and I easily slid into her sopping pussy. I fucked her hard and fast, grabbing a handful of hair and roughly pulling her head back. She screamed out her orgasms as I forcefully buried my dick in her cunt. We fucked ourselves silly until both of us just slowed up and stopped. TW wanted me to shoot my load on her, but, by the time we were finished fucking, I was too tired to do that. Maybe next time.

What a great use of our alone time. We won’t see much of that anymore now that YS is home for good. Still, I’m sure we’ll find time to fuck like animals. We can always go away for a weekend and have HHMS. Right?

7 thoughts on “You’ve Been A Naughty Girl

  1. first visit here, tho i know you’ve been to mine…my bad for takin’ so long to get my butt over here…

    wow.

    some funky rocking riotous sex…you lucky ducks! Now you’ve gone and made me all wet n squirmy!

    nilla
    horny, unsated.
    wish Master were here.
    Now.
    *grin*

    • He still has NO idea, and, we have NO idea when we’ll have the house to ourselves again. It won’t be this fall, that’s for sure!

  2. Sounds like your still able to work in time alone around the kids.
    Great use of an opportunity.

    I was out of town for a night and made good use of the overnighter with some HHMS of our own. You have to make use of every evening away from the kids.

    Heres hoping your able to get away yourself. I cant wait to hear all about it….

Comments are closed.