Pussy, It’s What’s For Dinner

And for late night snacks as well.

Got to eat my baby again last night, twice.

When I got home, TW was waiting on the couch, bottomless. I did ask her to do that since the kids weren’t home yet. I tongued my honey to several orgasms until we were interrupted by our oldest, OS. It seems he was in the area and wanted to stop by. RATS! Foiled again!

Needless to say, that stopped our fun right away. We laughed about it later that it was good he called. Otherwise, he would have seen that which cannot be unseen, his folks having sex.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Soon after he came over, we had to go pick up CG at TW’s sister’s house. It was nice to see Z. Haven’t seen her in a while and she looked quite delicious in a sheer blouse with plenty of cleavage showing. Too bad her body’s being wasted on her hubby. She had so much potential to be like TW, a total Sex Kitten. Oh well, can’t save those who don’t want saving.

TW and I have made the nightly rub me down, then eat me till I fall asleep sessions a habit. It’s a damn good habit to have too! Both of us really enjoy when I go down on her and my baby gets to sleep a bit better at night. It’s a win-win-win situation.

 

4 thoughts on “Pussy, It’s What’s For Dinner

  1. You lucky so-‘n-so! I’m not really getting my share at the moment, boo hoo. Too busy doing up daughter Eva’s new place. I would never have believed we two would be too tired for anything more than a sleepy-quicky.

  2. Yes, he still has a key. Even if he didn’t we don’t usually lock the door to the garage when we’re home. We do have an alarm though so we’ll hear the beep of the door.

    We did train him well though, call before you come over. 😉

Comments are closed.