WHAT? No Pussy For Breakfast?

Not today. However, I did put TW to bed last night with a couple of strong orgasms courtesy of my tongue. She likes when I eat her out right before we nod off. It relaxes her and clears her mind of all the clutter produced during the day.

We had quite the comical experience though. She wore her housecoat to bed, since we haven’t put on the flannel sheets yet and the regular ones were cold. Normally I pre-heat her side of the bed since I’m in bed first. But last night I got delayed. As soon as I got in bed though, TW offered herself up to my willing mouth. Unfortunately, she was under the covers and trying to get into a decent position got difficult. Between her housecoat and my desire to actually breathe beneath the covers, it took us a while to get situated.

Once we were situated though, TW got a thorough licking that put her to sleep almost immediately after we were done. I like doing that for my honey. 😀 It puts a smile on both of our faces.