Don’t Put Your Pussy Away

That was my request to TW last night as she snuggled up into her spot in bed. In addition to being a loving husband, cool dad, and lousy goalie, I’m the designated bed warmer. I head up to bed early, strip down and lie in TW’s spot until it’s nice and comfy warm on a cold winter’s night. Hey, it saves money on the electric bill. No need for an electric blanket! 😉

Anyway, as she slipped into her nicely warmed spot, I asked her to not put her pussy away. She just got this sly smile on her  face as she awaited my return.

When I got back to bed, she threw off the covers and spread her legs. She was playing with her pussy lips, spreading the outer lips to give me a view of her wet inner pussy. I dove down between her legs and began lapping like there was no tomorrow. I must have been doing a pretty good job; her head was thrown back, her legs locked tightly around my head and her hips were grinding her pussy against my face.

I just focused on the wonderful, sexy job at hand and continued to pleasure her cunt. She had some really strong orgasms and I knew she had finally lost control when she began to use my head as a bongo drum. 🙂  She had to stifle her screams of joy as my tongue worked it’s magic. What a great way to finish the night.

3 thoughts on “Don’t Put Your Pussy Away

Comments are closed.