We Interrupt Our Regularly Scheduled Program….

TW and I had a pretty good weekend. She came off her period hot and horny and after a quick Spoon session Friday night, we put our Saturday morning to good use. We got in three sessions, all within a three hour period. There was CG, RCG, Spoon, titty sucking, ass grabbing, 69 and oral, and a final explosion of cum which TW swallowed down no problem.

The rest of the weekend was spent recovering. 😉

Damn, almost forgot. Got some really wonderful DB shots from Z yesterday. We had a small get together and she was wearing a loose fitting top. I like to imagine she wore it for me, but I doubt it. Still, I got a good view of about 1/2 to 3/4 of her titties depending on the angle of view I got.  YUM! 🙂  It was all I could do to keep my hands from reaching into her blouse and copping a feel or two or three or four, but, I played it cool, didn’t stare, got my looks when I could, and never said a word. I really HOPE she wore that top for me. 😉