WHAT? Again With The Pussy?

Yes, again, and again and again and again and again and again…

Since TW came off her period late last week, we’ve been on quite the roll.

If I’m not down between her legs, making her cum like the nympho she is, she’s down between mine, sucking on my cock and getting me hard enough to fuck her silly.

Morning, noon or night, we’re busy kissing, licking, sucking, fucking, fingering, spanking and just generally getting one another’s engines going. Yesterday, when I got home from work,  it was eat me NOW time. TW had the most amazing, intense orgasms.

When I was done eating her, I got in some nice, ass reddening swats to her ass, as she stood before me. They must have hurt because she kept trying to block my blows. Slaves are not supposed to do that, so I gave her a few more. Her pussy told a different tale though. When I went to finger her, she was soaked! So, I did what every good husband does, I made her come on my fingers. One on her clit, two up her slit and it was on. She finally fell on the bed when her legs gave out.

SUCCESS! AND A JOB WELL DONE.

😀