Surprise, Surprise

Came home tonight to see TW tied up on the couch. Yes, my darling honey had tied herself up, like the good slut/slave she is.

Needless to say, she got a spanking, a fingering, some clit play and got to suck my cock, a lot. Her pussy was soaking her panties by the time we were through. She requested to be bent over the kitchen table. I played with her pussy before fucking her hard and fast. When I was through, she flipped on her back and I got an early dinner. YUM!

Nice surprise to see when I got home.

4 thoughts on “Surprise, Surprise

  1. Hi, I’d like to get my boyfriend a sex toy, but don’t know where to start! (We’ve talked about this and he’s okay with me getting him one). I looked at a few websites but have no idea what to get. If you have any, what are your favorites? Thanks.. It would be just for himself..

  2. first, that is a delightful tale…

    and second?

    it does give me an idea for a story…oh, how delightfully naughty!

    Thanks for the inspiration!

    nilla

Comments are closed.