It’ll Make You Lick Your Lips In Anticipation

Yes, I’m talking about TW’s pussy again. I just cannot get enough of being between her legs, licking and lapping at her lips and clit, making her cum like a woman possessed. I did it again last night, before we fell asleep.

I must have spent a good 10-15 minutes just licking and lapping away. Her pussy just gets so wet and slippery, I can’t keep away! I alternated between flicking my tongue across her clit and pushing my tongue deep into her cunt. She was moaning and thrashing about the bed. At one point, her head was off the bed and she casually mentioned it was too bad I wasn’t standing over her, I would be in the perfect position to fuck her face. That made me attack her pussy all the more. She came squealing into her pillow as my tongue worked it’s magic.

Needless to say, sleep came pretty easily after that.

One thought on “It’ll Make You Lick Your Lips In Anticipation

Comments are closed.