Sex? Hell YES!

Mostly oral these days. Me, down betwixt TW’s sexy thighs, lips and tongue busy teasing her and bringing her to one orgasm after another. My favorite place to play!

Yesterday though, TW was VERY horny. So horny in fact, that she had to take matters into her own hands, so to speak. I’m sitting between two co-workers at a luncheon and my sexy honey is texting me how she’s so hot that she’s been playing with herself all morning. DAMN IT! Then, after I had sent her a pic of the place we were at, she’s back texting me about how hot she’d look, sitting on the fountain, legs spread, my head buried between her thighs. That was followed by her letting me know the WeVibe got a workout as well. Thanks for the useless hardon honey! 😉

Seriously though, TW and I love teasing one another that way. When she’s visiting her family or friends, I’ll text her what I’d like to do to her. She returns the favor while I’m at work. It’s a hell of a lot of fun to do and keeps us hot for one another.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to text TW and let her know I wish she was on my desk with my face buried between her legs. I bet she winds up touching herself. 😉