Home Alone, Yet Again

Yes, you know the story by now, TW and I will be home alone the next few days. Unfortunately, we have no friends with benefits to invite over nor do we have any swinging friends, hell, we don’t have any friends when you come to think of it. I think even Jesus has abandoned us at this point. 😉

Also, unfortunately, tonight may be a washout. Both TW and I spent sleepless nights awake and on our laptops last night. She was first out of bed around 12:30 or so, and I soon followed around 1:30-1:45. She did get back to sleep after YS and I left the house this morning. Me? I’m surviving on half-masted eyelids and lots of coffee. We were both looking forward to some hot bondage and submissive play tonight. Since we’ll both probably fall asleep at dinner tonight, it might, and I stress the word, might, have to wait until tomorrow. Let’s face it, hot sexy fun with TW is more than enough reason to stay awake tonight. Besides, we have to work on her pain thresholds and have yet to establish a safe word. Tired minds do not make good safe word decisions. 😀

2 thoughts on “Home Alone, Yet Again

  1. If she starts snoring you likely aren’t pushing pain threshold limits…just sayin’… (giggling)

    nilla

    • LMFAO, I don’t think I need to worry about that. I can usually keep her moaning and yelling for just a little bit more.
      🙂

Comments are closed.