I Felt A Great Disturbance In The Force

I felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of voices suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced. I fear something terrible has happened.

Usually I’d post this in the Dear Diary blog, but, since I wanted a catchy title, it’s here instead. Obi-Wan could have been talking about all the voices in my head after last night.

TW and I did NOT have wild and crazy, “taking of virginity” anniversary sex. Instead, we got the extreme displeasure of dealing with OS and his cunt of a fiancee. I won’t go into details but TW got a total of 2 hours of sleep last night and I’m to the point of  “fuck it all, being in prison for murder won’t be so bad.”

And that’s all I have to say about that.

3 thoughts on “I Felt A Great Disturbance In The Force

  1. Which one would you kill? Hopefully, the last few days haven’t been as dramatic and you were able to enjoy your weekend.

  2. Thats the pits, with the drama with the future DIL…..

    Just make sure TW is taking care of herself….2 hours of sleep isnt good.

    Well, when you get past all this, I’m hoping you can catch up with the Virginity Anniversay Sex…. 32 yrs..? wow, congrats.
    Hope your weekend is a good one.

  3. I’m so sorry things are awry with your son/son’s fiance…and that the ripple effect quelled you and your wifes anniversary celebration.

    That sucks.

    Karma, my friend. Karma will deal with her sorry ass.

    Besides……You can’t blog (or eat pussy unless they send you to the women’s jail) from prison…and then how could I live vicariously through you two, hmmm?

    nilla

Comments are closed.