Decisions, Decisions

Okay, I’ve recently discovered an old journal from my days on the Tilted Forum Project (http://www.thetfp.com/)

I’d like to post it here but it runs from 10-2003 to 7-2005. In converting it to a Word Document, it runs just about 264 pages. I did cut and paste it to see what it would look like and it runs to infinity and beyond!

So, what do I do? Do I post it as a regular post or should I create a new page post it there? Maybe I can just post ones I find interesting? I don’t know. It’s all so confusing.

5 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions

  1. It might take a while; but I definitely plan to read it.

    BTW: I know it’s noting you did; but always having to log in to WordPress.com to leave a comment (if we have gravatar) gigantic PIA.

  2. 03 to 05…. Gosh. I don’t think I’ve seen that time frame. I’ve never heard of TFP, so this should be interesting….
    How far back do we go?? I’ve been trying to remember when I first found you and TW….
    Whiny ass cry baby… no,, say its not true….lol.

  3. Can’t you just create a new page on your WP blog? That’s what I do with my longer stories…

    nilla

    • LMAO, GMTA! That’s what I did.

      I still have some editing to do on it, so I’m hoping to have it done by the end of the weekend. It should provide more insight to why I post the things I do. Of course, it’ll show what a whiny ass cry baby I’ve been over the years. Gotta take the good with the bad I guess.

Comments are closed.