Zzzzz, Zzzzz, Zzzzz

These days our love life seems to be headed in this direction…

We were  home alone for a couple of hours after I got home from work. Unfortunately, all we could muster was a nice oral session in which my  honey tried to warm my cold ears with her thighs. I like driving home with the windows open any time it gets over 45 degrees. Yesterday was no exception. Unfortunately, it left most of my body cold to the touch and I harassed poor TW to no end by closely hugging her. She hates cold and would shriek in horror every time one of my cold body parts contacted her skin. It was quite fun! 😉

Anyway, I had plans to have TW suck my dick until I came in her face, but we’ve both been so tired lately that Mr. Happy never got past half-mast. In fact, he was closer to quarter-mast than half-mast. At least I was able to give TW some much needed stress relief with my tongue.

This getting old thing SUCKS!

One thought on “Zzzzz, Zzzzz, Zzzzz

  1. Perhaps you just need some more advanced planning. Maybe you should get up early sometime this weekend and take some time for yourselves before you get busy.

Comments are closed.