It’s Awfully Quiet….

No, not because we didn’t have sex last night, but because both of our mouths were full; TW’s with my cock and mine with her pussy lips.

We had a spontaneous and highly spirited 69 and Spoon session last night. We both wound up having orgasms. TW had a shit load more than I did, but that’s the way it should be. 😉

TW came to bed and immediately sat on my face, HEAVEN! I lipped and sucked at her clit, making her cum over and over. She leaned forward and took my cock in her mouth and I immediately began fucking her face. It wasn’t easy, as my legs were over the edge of the bed and I had nothing to push down on. Luckily, that didn’t stop me all that much as I filled her mouth and throat with my dick. When I began to spank her ass, she went into overdrive, sucking me hard and deep. She gagged a few times before she finally had to roll off me, tired and satisfied.

I wasn’t quite done, however, and I had her move into Spoon position. I easily entered her slippery, sloppy cunt and only stroked about 30 seconds or so before she had to take me in her mouth. I had a very large load for her, but like the true cum slut she is, she drank it all down without missing a drop.

What a nice start to a home alone weekend!