You Must Be At Least 35 Years Old To Ride This Ride

As I’ve aged, and none too gracefully I might add,  I’ve constantly raised the minimum age required to ride me. Not that I’ve had any takers mind you, but I just don’t see being like Hef and trying to maintain this “I’ve still got it vibe,” when I’m long past my prime. What the fuck ever happened to aging gracefully?

Anyway, I have now raised the limit to 35. If you’re younger than 35, then I’m sorry, there’s nothing I can do for you. I’m not saying that if you’re totally hot, less than 35 years old, bi-sexual, big busted red head, and  wanted to fuck me and TW that I’d say no. After all, there HAVE TO BE exceptions to the rule, otherwise life isn’t worth living. What I am trying to say is that my fuckable age has adjusted over the years and will continue to do so.

I think a lot of it has to do with the people I obsess over. My SILs are now aging gracefully, thank God, and the youngest, Z, is almost 40. (Puts her right in my wheelhouse.) The ladies at work are all late-30’s and above and so are most of my fuck crushes. I just can’t see myself fucking around with a woman in her 20’s or early 30’s. I’m not sure why, after all, most guys would probably kill to have that. In my case, it probably would kill me. 😉

Maybe it’s because TW has aged so well, as we’ve grown together. I think of the shy little girl she used to be and the change is quite remarkable. Now she’s a vibrant, dirty woman who’s game for just about anything. Maybe it’s because older women are so much more confident of what they can do and are sure of what they want. Over the years I’ve been attracted to older women, starting with my grade school teachers right up to present day older women, like my MIL. Seeing the older women on the beach in bikinis, while we were on vacation, was heartwarming and sexy as hell. I only hope TW will as at ease as those women were. She certainly has the body for it! 😀

So, 35 and above, that’s my mantra now.

Unless, of course, you meet the requirements stated earlier in this post. 😉

P.S. TW has been getting her nightly, “lick me to sleep” session every night since Biggus Dickus visited. It’s still working and she’s sleeping quite peacefully. 🙂