Um, Honey, You May Want To Check This Out!

My proclivity to hitting the snooze button on the alarm almost cost me some pussy for breakfast this morning. Evidently, TW was stalking me this morning. She’d been awake for almost an hour before my alarm went off. ย When I hit the snooze button a second time and rolled on to my side, TW exclaimed, “You better wake up, or you’re gonna miss it!

I sleepily turned to see my honey with her legs spread wide, anticipating my arrival between her legs. Luckily, the thought of feasting on her cunt for breakfast snapped me out of my stupor and I dove right in. TW had several strong orgasms, via my tongue and riding me CG style, before I had to relieve the pressure in my bladder.

I got back to bed and slipped behind TW Spoon style and fucked her to several more orgasms before we started our day. Hot on the heels of last night’s pussy eating session, we’ve been fucking ourselves silly for about a week now. Not that we’re keeping track or anything like that…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Um, Honey, You May Want To Check This Out!

  1. You lucky ***** As I read this post, Emma is upstairs sound asleep. And believe me, she would not appreciate being woken even for sex – it’s the snooze button every time with her. However, when she wakes (of her own accord) she’ll be all over me. Worth waiting for.

  2. no no no no…i’m not reading this. Not (peeks between fingers)…omg..

    i’m soo ohso horny. And this is my “NO O” day per my M. OMG…why am I reading this stuff…

    You……dastardly…it’s a plot, isn’t it? Turn nilla on and leave her to hang in the wind.

    omg.

    nilla
    squirming in her seat…

    • M’s have to stick together you know. Otherwise our Subs would be running all over the place and cumming whenever they felt like it. Can’t have that! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Besides, admit it, you LOVE having to hold back, it makes the release all that much better. ๐Ÿ˜€

      • yes, You do have a point there…bing bang BOOOOM! (and you know us horny sluts way too well!!

        *laughing*

        nilla
        who is still very jealous of all your recent “activity”…

        ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.