Ah, That's Better

Last night’s, “Eat me till I cum and fall asleep,” session turned into a “fuck her from behind and then fill her mouth with my cum” session.

After getting TW’s pussy nice and slippery with my tongue and lips, my cock took a turn pummeling her from behind. I didn’t last too long but that was okay, I was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay overdue to fill her mouth with my load. Like the trooper she is, she swallowed it all.

We sure did sleep better last night.

đŸ˜‰

EDIT: 

Forgot to mention, when we went out to dinner on Sunday, I asked TW if she realized she had moved on to another stage of her life.

She game me a puzzled look.

I told her she now had moved on to being a GILF, Grandmother I‘d Like to Fuck.

She let out a laugh and just smiled her devilish little smile and continued to eat.

I have mentioned I LOVE THIS WOMAN, right?

2 thoughts on “Ah, That's Better

    • Baby is due sometime in May and I’m sure they’ll find out eventually. Hopefully, they’ll decide to keep it a secret but I don’t know with this generation and it’s need to know right now mentality

Comments are closed.