Just When I Was Getting Out….

I get sucked right back in!

DAMN IT! Z has the most incredible nipples. Those lovelies pushed their way through 3, count ’em, THREE tops yesterday, to make their presence known. Just delightful. Of course, there was nothing I could do about it but take a photo or two. Not sure if they came out or not since I was quite far away and using the zoom. Still, one can only hope. I’d love to get her and TW topless and just suckle away. Ahhhhhhhh, “perchance to dream….

TW and I batted .500 for the weekend. A very nice session Saturday morning. Yesterday, we were at a family party for TW, Z and my MIL. The SILs were wrapped up tight as it has gotten cold here. Still, Z’s marvelous nipples did make their appearance. By the time we got home and off to bed, we pretty much just fell asleep in each other’s arms. Still quite the nice ending to our weekend.

P.S. TW and I would like to send out our thoughts and prayers to all of you on the East Coast of the U. S. Please heed the warnings and head for shelter NOW. Be safe.

One thought on “Just When I Was Getting Out….

  1. Our code for drawing attention to obvious nipples is “It’s cold behind the bar” – based on our observation of an attractive young barmaid in a thin sweater. Glad you two are still at it – and nice to hear mention of the SILs again.

Comments are closed.