Hey! Why Don't You Try The Pussy?

Don’t mind if I do!

Had a wonderful 69 session last night. After helping TW with her costume for work, TW promised to sit on my face. OF COURSE I took her up on her offer when we headed for bed. I got some delicious pussy, my cock was sucked just about off my body, and TW got a nice red ass out of the deal.

As I was feasting on her pussy, I figured I’d spank her as well. YS was home with his girlfriend, but I figured since they were in the basement playing video games, they wouldn’t hear the sweet, sweet sounds of my palms slapping TW’s tight ass. So, she got some. I do have to do something with her hands though. She’s was not being the very good submissive and kept trying to stop me. Well, I was having none of that so I grabbed both her hands and pinned them behind her back while not missing a beat on her ass. Can’t say she didn’t deserve it! After several hard orgasms, it was time for bed.

This morning, we had a wonderful start to the day. I got some pussy for breakfast and TW got some wonderful orgasms. I’d say it was a fair trade.