Hotel Sex, Cum Shot And More….

Hello Gentle Readers,

This pre-menopause/menopause thing is fucking great! Although TW has now joined me in the mean and nasty disposition personality club, the sex we’re having is pretty fucking spectacular. I get pussy pretty much every damn night these days with no sign of her period in view. We did a quick road trip to see CG play fall ball over the weekend and enjoyed some hot, nasty hotel sex. TW was very vocal in expressing her gratitude as I made her cum numerous times as we fucked the mornings away. She received a nice mouthful of my cum and we ended the weekend (we both had yesterday off) with me blowing a huge load all over her tits and face. It got her so hot that she got on her back on the floor, and, still covered in my cum, brought herself off to a couple more, scream out loud, intense orgasms. It was FUCKING HOT!

There’s been quite a lot of sex in the MD household lately. Like I said, I get her tasty pussy in my face just about every night now. I couldn’t be happier. I’m also finding out my morning wood is beginning to return with a vengeance. So, TW’s pretty damn happy as well.  My dreams have become more lucid as well, both sexual and non-sexual. I’m even dreaming in color these days! Crazy I know.

Sorry it’s been so long since we last posted, but I’ve been busy at work and at home. Plus, Facebook battles with racist, bigoted Retardicans has brought my mental state to a very low point. But, I’m on the rebound now that the election is over. Hopefully, it’ll stay that way. I defriended the racist, bigoted losers, don’t need that drama in my life anymore.

How’s your month been?

One thought on “Hotel Sex, Cum Shot And More….

Comments are closed.