What I'm Thankful For Today

Hot, passionate, wild, cumtastic sex! HOLY SHIT was it HOT!

TW came to the bedroom to wake me up this morning and it was well worth it. It started out with a nice rubdown for me and then a nice blowdown for me as well. Then, TW mounted up CG style and we were off.

I easily slid my cock into her well lubed cunt and fucked her silly. TW was very horny and it showed. She kept bending down to push her tits into my face. I love suckling on her so I took advantage and nipped and tugged on those babies until they were diamond tipped glass cutters. TW moaned and came, driving her pussy down on my cock while I fucked her hard from below.

TW then rolled off me and I took the opportunity to get me some pussy for breakfast. I slid my tongue along her cunt and when I hit her clit, TW came like crazy. She ground her pussy against my face as my tongue worked her clit and hole. I took my time, driving her to the brink again and again, causing TW to crush my head between her thighs. After a while, she asked if I’d like to use a dildo on her while I was eating her.

HELL YEAH I WOULD!

I hit our toy chest and got the dildo that’s about my size and girth. As I was retrieving the dildo, TW was busy fingering her pussy and clit. I rubbed the head of the dildo along her slippery slit and guided it into her cunt. TW came immediately. When I added my tongue to her clit, her orgasms went into overdrive. She slapped my head in rhythm as my tongue worked her clit. I drove the dildo deep and fast into her pussy as she clamped her legs tightly around it and my hands worked her tits. I pinched and twisted her nipples, making her orgasm intensity increase ten fold.

By the time I pulled the soaked dildo from her cunt, TW was just about orgasmed out. After cleaning the dildo and putting it away, I rejoined TW on the bed. I moved behind her into Spoon and began to fuck her from behind. It didn’t take long and I was ready to cum. I quickly withdrew my cock and TW immediately went down to swallow my load. I had a rather large load for her and she pretty much got it all. The cum she did miss, she quickly licked up like the good, little cum slut she is. I got up to get a towel to clean up and came back to find TW sobbing on the bed. I’d like to take full credit for her emotional release but she did hit her head on the headboard when she went to lie back down. 😉

What a way to start the day!