I'M HORNY!

Yesterday, TW and I were left to our own devices again. YS was out with his girlfriend and CG headed back to school, so, TW and I put our alone time to good use.

After seeing CG off, TW and I relaxed for most of the morning, watching TV, reading, and surfing the net. While we were sitting around, TW had stripped down to her panties and a light t-shirt. I could see her dark areolas through the shirt. Of course, I could see them plainly whenever she’d flash me her tits, which she likes to do when we’re home alone. I’m certainly NOT gonna complain!

Finally, TW closed her laptop and loudly proclaimed, “I’m horny!”

Well, I definitely could fix that up right quick. I closed my laptop, shut the TV off and led her to the bedroom. She kept repeating “I’m horny.” While she was busy putting her hair up in to a pony tail, I quickly got out a blindfold, a soft strap to tie her hands,  a wooden spoon,  the flogger and a leather paddle to use on TW’s sexy ass. When she came out of the bathroom, I quickly blindfolded her, tied her hands in front of her, and then led her to the bed by grabbing her nipples and pulling. TW loves it when I play with her nips and she was moaning in no time.

I positioned TW on all fours on the bed and began her spanking. I left her panties on and began with a nice hand thrashing. I then moved to the leather paddle before pulling her panties down and switching to the wooden spoon. TW’s ass turned a nice cherry red as I spanked her with the paddle and spoon. I didn’t want to bruise her so I moved on to the flogger. This is my favorite discipline toy. I’m able to get her ass nice and red and also abuse her tits, popping her nipples quite nicely as the straps work their magic.

TW’s pussy was soaking wet from the spanking, and, when I pulled her panties down, she let out a low, guttural moan. I started to play with her cunt, teasing her clit with my finger tips and bringing her to the edge of orgasm. I decided to up the ante a bit and got our favorite dildo from the toy chest. It’s 9.5″ inches long, thick, and black. I teased her pussy by rubbing that monster across her pussy lips and clit. When I drove it home, TW came violently.

As I worked her pussy, I tongue fucked her asshole. TW’s orgasm intensity ratcheted up quite nicely. She was still blindfolded, with her hands tied as well, so her mind was working overdrive with fantasies. She kept moaning, “No, no, no, no, oh yes!” as her orgasms overwhelmed her. I finished with the dildo and pushed her over on her side. She was panting and moaning as she came down from her orgasmic high.

After cleaning off the dildo and putting it away, I rejoined her on the bed. I pushed her on to her back and dove between her legs, licking and nipping at her clit. Her orgasms were quite intense as my lips worked their magic on her pussy. She squeezed my head tightly between her legs as she came. As she twisted back and forth on the bed, I twisted with her to prevent a broken neck (what a way to go though!) She finally pushed me away to catch her breath. I moved between her legs and pushed my cock into her sloppy cunt. She moaned loudly as I began to thrust.

I was in a heightened state of excitement as well, so I couldn’t fuck her for too long. She groaned in frustration when I pulled my cock free of her cunt, but her mood lightened considerably when I told her I was going to cum on her. She wouldn’t let me cum on her new shirt though, so, after getting a towel from the bathroom, I had her kneel on the floor. By this time, I had removed her blindfold and untied her hands. She had lost her panties during the violent dildo fucking.

After removing her shirt, TW kneeled before me, and I fed her my cock. She greedily sucked my dick as I stroked faster and faster. It wasn’t too long before TW was receiving the third load of the weekend, as I coated her lips, neck and tits with my cum. As I came on her, TW was busy frigging her clit and cumming hard. She really loves to wear my cum and I sure as hell enjoy it when she does. I squeezed out the last few drops on her tongue as TW’s orgasms subsided.

Unfortunately, we were unable to repeat the performance last night before bed, but, I was able to get some delicious pussy for breakfast this morning. 😉

Nice start to the day for sure!

2 thoughts on “I'M HORNY!

  1. Good to see that you are making the most of your alone time.

    I know I should probably remember but I don’t. How close is CG to graduating college?

    • She’s a junior this year, so just a little under a year and a half. She took a couple of classes last summer, so she’s a bit ahead of the normal 4 year plan.

Comments are closed.