GOOD MORNING!

And what a good morning it was! TW and I got in a nice CG and oral session this morning. She was going to turn on the news, but I had something between my legs that turned her on much more than the news, if you get my drift. πŸ˜‰

TW took matters into her own hands, so to speak, and mounted up CG style. I easily slid into her pussy and we were off. We both love CG. I like it for the easy access to her sexy ass and lovely tits. TW loves it because I tend to slip out from time to time and she really gets off when my dick slides across her clit. We both got what we wanted this morning.

I think I mentioned this in the previous blog, but I love slapping TW on the ass. Doesn’t matter if she’s got clothes on or not, the feel of my palm contacting her ass just gets to me. I’m also partial to her tits as well. She still makes my palms itch whenever she flashes her fun bags. No, really, the middle of my palms itch. I guess it goes back to when we were first dating and she first showed me her tits. Maybe it’s from having her nipples pressed into my palms, I don’t know. I guess I’m just like Pavlov’s dog. πŸ™‚

Now, where was I? Oh yeah, TW was riding me CG style and I was spanking her sexy ass.

Each time my hands made contact, TW would groan in pleasure. I felt her pussy get hotter as I alternated cheeks and when I laid my lips on her tits, well, the orgasms were quite intense. TW threw her head back and rode like a woman possessed. Since YS was at his girlfriends house overnight, TW was able to let her inner slutty whore out and she screamed in pleasure, begging me to fuck her harder and deeper. Naturally, I obliged quite nicely.

After about 15 minutes or so, TW asked if I’d like some pussy for breakfast. HELL YEAH I would! I quickly scooted down and she placed her pussy on my face. I reached up and proceeded to pinch and twist her nipples. TW had several more, very strong orgasms before finally pulling herself away from my eager tongue. I left her spread out on the bed, trying to catch her breath.

Now, wasn’t that better than just watching the news?