We’re Going To Get Wild, Wild, Wild….

Well, the new bed is no longer missing it’s 69 test session.

HOLY FUCK!

TW and I had a wild 69 session last night. It started out with a leg massage for TW that led to a hair pulling, pussy licking, thumb fucking, cock sucking, spanking, 69 session that had to be seen and heard to be believed. Oh the orgasms my baby had. I’m sure I now have plenty of “street cred” on the court. šŸ˜‰ To say TW was loud and proud would be a gross understatement.

It was a stress relieving, sleep inducing session that the two of us thoroughly enjoyed. I’m sure the neighbors had a cigarette, or two, after we were done as well.

2 thoughts on “We’re Going To Get Wild, Wild, Wild….

  1. It sounds like a good time was had by all, as I like to say. Glad to see that you guys enjoyed your weekend.

    BTW: How close are the neighboring houses?

    • Probably 20-25 feet apart, maybe more. I’m not good at distance measuring, never was. It’s not like some cities I’ve been in though, where you’re only a sidewalk width away from your neighbor.

Comments are closed.