Roadgasms, Get Your Roadgasms Here!

TW and I made a surprise visit to CG this weekend. She was supposed to have a tournament this weekend but they got snowed out. Rather than waste the hotel reservations (not to mention they were NON-REFUNDABLE) TW and I decided to surprise her. It was a very nice, relaxing weekend. She got to hang out with us for a couple of days and TW and I got in some very hot HMS. In fact, TW got her first hair brush spanking! Hell, she even ASKED for it!  And, retrieved the hairbrush herself!  That’s my girl! 😉 There was CG, 69, Spanking and lots of wet, sloppy pussy on face action. A fun time was had by all!

On the drive home, I tried to get TW to flash her tits as much as possible, but the girl really confounds me sometimes by acting all shy. I do have to say though, several drivers missed awesome bare titty shots as we passed them. Should have been looking drivers! I didn’t flash my lights for nothing you know.

I do have to say though, TW gets very excited when she rides tits out. In fact, her pussy was so soaked I had to get her off a couple of times with my fingers. It made the ride that much more thrilling when I could just sniff my fingers and be reminded how excited she gets. Hell, she even brought herself off several times. I could see her hand moving underneath the blanket from time to time. When I asked her what she was doing, all she said was, “It’s your fault! I can’t keep my hands off myself! I’m so wet!” Then she would proceed to give herself very strong Roadgasms. The kind that make her body rigid and make her scream out loud. I really wish I would have grabbed the CB mike and let her wail away over the air. Maybe next time. 🙂

P.S. Don’t forget to check us out on Twitter @MrMrsMD

2 thoughts on “Roadgasms, Get Your Roadgasms Here!

  1. Soooo terribly naughty.

    and so hawt.

    she ASKED for a hairbrush spanking…omfg.

    i HATE the hairbrush. With a passion.

    nilla

Comments are closed.