10 thoughts on “HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I think the physiology/geometry of the way she does things means that she’s not using just muscle to support all the weight. But; regardless of the exact technique, it is still an amazing feat!

    • That’s not “feet”, Husband… *giggling madly*…that”d be one Uber-pussy…!! LOL She could be some wicked super evil villian in a comic book…squeezing all the swimmers out of men, threatening to annihilate the entire human race by draining them, one by one, with that…thing.

      🙂

      nilla (who is in a very silly mood tonight!)

  2. I would hate to lose my junk up in that muscle laden vijay jay. Cool to watch, scary to be faced with that thing. Not sure I’d even venture a tongue in that thing.

    Are you buying TW a wooden egg to practice on?

    • Fuck the wooden egg. TW will just have to practice on me, or, I could have her walk around with the big black dildo we have.

      “Now, don’t drop it honey. Your ass is on the line here”

      Of course, knowing TW, she’d drop it on purpose just so I could spank her.

      🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. ha! I just saw that on facebook and wondered if that would be scary to have that strong of a hoo haw taking it deep…and not letting go!

    nilla, giggling…

    • I don’t know if I’d be scared of it. It definitely would make it difficult to pull out before unleashing the horde of retarded Mr. MD baby makers.

      “YOU’RE NOT GOING ANYWHERE MISTER!”

      “But, but, but, what if I get you pregnant?”

      “Don’t worry sugar, I’ll shoot those sperm right outta my cunt like bullets out of an AK-47”

      :O

Comments are closed.