Nothing Tastes Better Than Pussy

NOTHING!

TW’s off her period and we got in a very orgasmic and tasty oral session tonight. After coming home from having dinner and running some errands, TW got undressed, got on the bed, spread her legs and basically screamed, “EAT ME!”

No additional words were necessary. I was naked in seconds and entrenched betwixt her thighs. I ate and ate and ate and ate and ate and ate even though I had just finished dinner. TW came and came and came and came and came and came some more. She then requested we 69 so I could spank her while I ate her.

OK, I’m on it. 69 it is! Her ass finished up nice and red, and her pussy gushed cum all over my face. My goatee smells of cunt, as does my thumb which was fully inserted and wiggled around in her pussy. We finished up with a very short CG session. FUCK YEAH!

I said, F U C K Y E A H!