Pussy, It’s Not Just For Dinner Anymore

Or as a bedtime snack either. It was, however, my meal of choice for breakfast this morning. FUCK YEAH!

I took some comptime this morning to run some errands. Since I was leaving late, I thought I’d catch some extra shut eye. Well, I couldn’t fall back asleep so I got up to start my day. TW was up earlier than me and was busy doing her morning exercises. When she discovered I was out of bed and ready for work, she was a bit disappointed. She was hoping to get a quicky in by waking me up.

Well, I’m certainly NOT gonna disappoint my sexy honey. I told her to lose her pants and get on the couch. “I’ll have the pussy for breakfast if you don’t mind!” After all, it is National Pi Day today. 🙂

TW quickly stripped down and got on the couch. I teased her a bit, gently kissing around her slit and kissing her inner thighs. “You’re such a tease,” she squealed.

I got down to business and provided my hot, sexy honey with numerous orgasms to start her day. I licked up and down her lips, squeezing her titties and pulling on her nipples. I then fingered her; first, using my thumb on her g-spot and then forcing four fingers into her sloppy cunt. I knew I was on the right track when she began slapping the top of my head. I couldn’t hear her, she had her legs wrapped tightly around my head. When I did get a chance to listen in on her orgasms, they were very loud.

I’m sure, since some of the moms walk their kids to school, that I got more “street cred” via TW’s loud moans and screams. If anyone asks, I’ll just tell them TW was praising god for the new pope, “OH GOD, OH GOD, OHHHHHHHHHH GODDDDDDDDDDDDD!” even though we’re not Catholic. 😉

Tonight, we’re gonna celebrate our 33rd year of full blown sex. The anniversary is actually tomorrow, The Ides Of March. No, not the most excellent band, but the date I took my honey’s virginity. WHOOP-WHOOP! We’re celebrating tonight since YS is going to his girl’s house and we’ll be home alone!

Can I get a FUCK YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people? I’m predicting TW’s ass is gonna be sore tomorrow. Probably her tits and nipples as well. Maybe even her throat as well, from all the screaming I’m gonna make her do. Or, maybe it’ll be from the face fucking I’ll give her. Anyway it happens, it’ll be worth it. 😀