TW Is A Self-Taught Cock Sucker

458_1000

I think I’ve said before that TW was self-taught when it came to cocksucking. I was her first real boyfriend and my patience with her paid off big time the first time she took me into her mouth. We were parked in my car and after some heavy petting (damn, I AM dating myself using that term ain’t I?) TW pulled my cock out. Without me asking, she went down on me! She took her time and working my cock with her tongue and lips. I had a fairly light trigger back then, so it was no surprise I was ready to cum pretty quickly. I warned TW that I was about to cum but she stayed down on me and swallowed my load. No gagging, no dry heaves, no spitting, she just drank all my cum. WHAT A GAL! I never had that pleasure with DAG, so it was quite the treat! It blew my mind that TW would be that brave to swallow the first time she sucked a cock.

That first time has led to a 34 year love affair with my cock for TW. She loves touching it, stroking it, and, naturally, sucking it. Since I love to eat pussy so much, I believe we’re a match made in heaven, as we’re both orally inclined. Now, if we could only find another couple or two to share our talents with. Oh well, maybe next lifetime. 😉