The Votes Are In

Thanks to those of you who expressed your views in the comments section, TW and I appreciate it.

We will keep blogging our Over 40 (now 50) Married Sex exploits. Things have settled down at home and in my head. The voices are quieter now that the full moon has passed. I’ve updated my Moon Phase app and it will now give me 3 days warning on my I-Pad and two days warning on my I-Phone. Naturally, it will howl as a warning. I couldn’t have it any other way. ๐Ÿ˜‰

May is coming up and you all know what that means. That’s right, it’s National Masturbation Month! TW and I will be doing our part to celebrate. We encourage you to do the same! In tribute to one of my favorite retired bloggers, California Mike (http://californiamike.blogspot.com/) ย , I plan on masturbating every day in the month of May. This means, of course, that TW will either be swallowing or wearing a lot of cum during the month. I’m sure she won’t mind. Hell, we might even get some good pics out of it. ย ๐Ÿ˜€

Speaking of TW, she’s making a slow recovery. I think things are slower this time out due to the fact that she’s working now and can’t rest like she did the last time. It’s all good though, she’s coming off her period hot and horny, and has requested I give her a good spanking. Oh HELL YEAH! She might even find herself tied up AND spanked. I’m sure she’d like that as well.

Thanks again for the comments, and thanks for putting up with my mental shit. It ain’t easy living in my head these days.

One thought on “The Votes Are In

  1. Glad to see that you decided to continue blogging. I missed the survey since were busy preparing for our first college graduate. (He’s still got several months left on his apartment so we’ll continue to be mostly empty nesters.)

    P. S. I hope that TW back continues to improve.

Comments are closed.