What A Bad Day Dad Had

With apologies to Dr. Suess.

Yesterday’s temper tantrum in the car comes courtesy of a two hour drive home. Coupled with the morning’s one and a half hour drive, I spent three and a half hours in my car yesterday. FUCKITY, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK!

I actually told TW she better be careful, I might kill her when I get home. Yes, I was in THAT BAD of a mood.

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Needless to say, despite her best efforts, TW could not cheer me up enough to get busy. I wasted home alone time. What a maroon!

I did eat TW to several strong orgasms before we hit the hay, but home alone time don’t come too often these days. Plus, CG will be home in a couple of weeks, which means, NO home alone time.

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!

We do have some more home alone time coming up this weekend. YS is coaching and has a tournament this weekend. Just far enough away to require a hotel room.

YES!

I’m not gonna waste THIS opportunity!

One thought on “What A Bad Day Dad Had

Comments are closed.