Things Have Quieted Down A Bit

Things are a bit quieter this week. That usually does happen after we have a knock down, drag out sex session. TW’s been experiencing some back pain (on the other side from where she had the procedure done) so we’re taking it slow. We’re mostly doing oral with TW either sucking my dick or me eating her hot, wet, sloppy pussy.

Works for us. πŸ™‚

How’s everyone doing during National Masturbation Month? TW and I are doing okay. She’s getting busy just about every day. I am too, but I’m not working it to completion. I Β like the build up to the massive orgasm I get if I hold off for a few days. TW seems to enjoy it too, especially when I cum on her tits and face. πŸ˜›

2 thoughts on “Things Have Quieted Down A Bit

  1. I’m doing my best to keep up with you and TW…
    I’ve been doing pretty well, but a fella could really use an extra hand (lol, pun…) out here….
    Maybe TW could assist, at least, with a couple additional pictures…..
    Or, if she really wants to get hands on…… she knows where she can find me… πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.