Horny? Of Course I’m Horny!

Interesting things have developed since I’ve started working out in the mornings. I’m horny. I’m sure it’s just a surge in testosterone since I am doing weight workouts. Things will eventually even out but I’m enjoying the feeling of being a teenager again. I’m not doing anything crazy insane heavy, just quick 20-25 minute workouts, more reps than heavy lifting.

Unfortunately, the feeling doesn’t quite last all day and by the time we hit the hay, all I’m good for is a rub down and a quick pussy licking. I’m sure that will even out as well when my body gets adjusted to farmer’s get up time. 😉

I would expect to see more sex related stuff at the Shit I’d Like To Say blog for the next few weeks as my body handles the uptick in testosterone.  Z is headed off with her family to the Caribbean for a week. I’ll be busy fantasizing about receiving topless and nude pics of her, from her, along with pics of her sucking on a nice, thick, BBC. I’d love to see one or two stretch her pussy as well. The term Cum Dumpster comes to mind. Unfortunately, it’s all in my head. She’d NEVER do it. 😦

See, feeling (and thinking) like a teenager again.

NICE! 🙂