Bring On The Fireworks!

How was your Independence Day holiday? We fucked and sucked just about every day over the long holiday weekend. Sometimes, twice in a day! This workout regime I’ve started is really making me horny. Since TW’s period is due soon, she’s been in sexual overdrive as well, showing me her tits and pussy any chance she gets. HOT, HOT, HOT!

TW rode me CG style just about every day, and I had my face buried between her sexy thighs just about every day as well. We covered all the bases, Missionary, Doggy, CG, RCG, Spoon, 69, Spanking and lots of cum sprayed on her tits. Luckily, no shots to her eye this weekend. She even got a thumb up her ass while we were 69’ing. It absolutely made her orgasm intensity ratchet up 100% Β She almost bit my cock. πŸ˜›

We experimented with orgasm denial, although that might not be the phrase I’m looking for. Basically, after taking a shower, I found TW on the bed, reading a Penthouse Letters book, masturbating. I quickly got between her legs and asked her if she had cum yet. She told me no, so I quickly got down to business, flicking my tongue across her clit. Just as she was going to cum, I stopped.

She groaned in frustration, so I began to tongue her again. Once again, right before she came, I stopped. I continued to do this for 5-10 minutes, driving TW to the edge of orgasm and then stopping. When I finally did let her cum, HOLY SHIT! She screamed into her pillow, her legs were tightly wrapped around my head and her pussy gushed all over my face. Definitely gonna have to do this more often. When we were first dating, before I got my tongue in her cunt, I used to eat her through her panties. This never failed to make TW thrash around the bed and beg for more. Yeah, definitely gonna have to delay her orgasms more often. I said next time, we’ll have to tie her up. She said that’s what she was fantasizing about while I was teasing her. What a gal!

We may have discovered a new spanking tool as well. TW went shopping and bought some extra long Twizzlers. The first thing she did when she showed them to me was smile and spank her ass with the bag. Later, after we had opened the bag, TW had me spank her with one of the Twizzlers. I thought it might hurt but she said it was fine. Will have to take a bag with us on our anniversary trip. πŸ™‚ Oh, and yes, the other various toys will be coming along as well. πŸ˜€ Thankfully, we’re heading to an over 21 only resort. No little kids running around. YAY US! Hopefully, the rooms are soundproofed. I’m going to have make sure she’s pantiless as much as possible during the trip. Oh, and lots of skirts and dresses. πŸ˜›

2 thoughts on “Bring On The Fireworks!

Comments are closed.