Spectacular Saturday Sex Sessions

HOLY CRAP! We’ve had a totally awesome, sex filled Saturday.

It all started earlier today when TW came to wake me up. She did one hell of a job I must say. She began with a wonderful blow job that had me hard in to time. She quickly mounted up and slid her sloppy cunt across my shaft. She teased herself for a bit before getting aligned and sinking down on my shaft. We were off.

TW had a lot of fun, getting off several times while riding my dick. I think it had a lot to do with the spanking she was getting. TW  then moved off me and offered up her pussy for some oral. I teased her a bit before diving in for the main meal. She came like a woman possessed, thrashing about the bed, locking my head between her thighs and slapping the top of my head.

TW then decided to ride me RCG. Well, as she fucked herself on my cock, I took the opportunity to redden her ass a bit. Each slap of my hand made TW moan in desire. By the time she was done riding me, her ass was warm and red.

She asked for my dick in her mouth so we got into 69. As I ate her, I had easy access to her ass. By the time we were finished with 69, TW’s ass was red hot and my hands stung. With each thwack on her ass, TW’s pussy would cream. By the time we were finished, we were both so exhausted we fell asleep, my cock in TW’s mouth.

Later, TW was singing to herself, a little ditty about how she likes to sit on my face. Well, I got down on the floor and she got down and sat on my face. YAY! Later, as we were waiting for dinner to finish, I got the chance to bury my face between her legs again and make her cum.

I’m gonna make an assumption and say that we’re gonna fuck again before heading off to dreamland. All courtesy of TW’s wacky pre-menopausal cycle. She was due to get her period on Monday but it’s held off so far.

LUCKY US.