I’m All Out Of Ideas

Hello Faithful Readers,

I’m out of ideas for the blog.  Although TW and I are still routinely contributing to the sexual energy of the universe, it seems to me that when I write about it, it’s like bragging. Couple that with the lack of comments and feedback and I think it’s either time to take a long break or end it for good. Hell, I get more feedback from photos I post on other sites than I do here, and those posts aren’t even TW.

Anyway, I don’t want the blog to devolve into a brag fest. No one would enjoy that. I’m also finding that I’m lacking the will to write anymore. I’m afraid I’m getting way too repetitive and boring. The blog took the place of our having real friends, since they’ve all abandoned us over the years and it was lots of fun to get feedback. Now that the feedback has dried up as well, it’s time to move on.

So, if it is the end, TW and I want to thank each and every one of our readers and the folks who left comments for their time and viewership. Thanks for taking time out of your busy days to read about our sex life.

Be assured, the sex will continue until the day we die. Hopefully, we’ll both die, mid orgasm, during a freaky outdoor bondage, spanking, bukkake orgy. Well, that’s the way I want to go. I’m sure TW would enjoy that as well.

Till then, be safe, be well, and enjoy the hell out of life as much as you can.

3 thoughts on “I’m All Out Of Ideas

  1. Enjoy your break (permanently or temporary). But I do hope we see you back blogging sometime in the not too far distant future. . But if not, all my best to you and your family.

  2. well, ya’ll can quit if you want to…but let me hasten to add…the month of August was pure hell for me–I worked 21 days straight at 3 jobs as I transitioned to starting my own business, and quitting one job. I had a vacation after that, just 5 days but still a nice break, and since then have started school with my kids (I homeschool 3 of them)…so my time for reading and commenting for the last 6 weeks has been VERY spotty. I often get a few minutes to read, pop over, read, and don’t have time to comment.

    I hope you do continue. I don’t think it’s bragging, tho I tease you of that from time to time. It is your choice–but from one who really enjoys reading despite not having much time to comment…hang in there. Please?

    nilla

Comments are closed.