Titty Fucking, Pearl Necklaces, Swinging, Big Tits

Yesterday, TW and I finished up our weekend of sex with a nice titty fucking session that led to a pearl necklace for TW. She absolutely LOVED IT! It’s been a long time since I titty fucked her and it didn’t take me long to give her her necklace. Must remember to keep a camera handy in the bedroom to capture those special “Kodak Moments.” 🙂

We went to her mom’s house for dinner later in the afternoon. Z was there with her hubby and kids. GOD DAMN! I just wanted to run my hands up under her three layers of clothes and fondle the shit out of her tits. I wouldn’t mind giving her a pearl necklace as well. It’s not that her tits were on display all that much, just the fact that her bra was providing ample support so they stuck out quite nicely. It was all I could do to keep my hands to myself, but I was a good boy. It was definitely tough though. Damn, I want to make love to her so bad. Makes my dick tingle just thinking about it.

Anyone out there watching “Secret Sex Lives: Swingers” on Discovery Health Channel? TW and I are trying to figure out if they’re trying to discourage people from swinging, or if they just picked the wrong couples to follow/film. The couples are young and either married under 2 years or engaged. There are NO older swingers on the show. They also picked out “beautiful people” as opposed to regular folks. For all the bravado and desire to swing, there sure is a lot of self doubt and jealousy being shown on camera. Is it for dramatic purposes? TW and I are pretty sure not too many of the relationships are gonna last if they continue down the road they’re going. And not only due to swinging. Thoughts?

Speaking of swinging, I told TW that someone should start a service for swingers, who are 40 years old or above. You know, for us “ugly people.” I’d get it started but I’m too damn lazy. I mean, I’m sure there’s a shit load of us older, uglier people that wouldn’t mind fucking one another. At least once! 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛